Pre-season dates announced

12-Aug-2019

All current and new players are advised that senior pre-season has commenced. New players are encouraged to attend all sessions to be considered for selection.

Date Time Venue Session
Tue 20th August 6.30pm - 8.00pm Cooper Park Stairs Pre-Season Fitness #4
Thu 22nd August 7.30pm - 9.30pm Penshurst Park Indoor Nets
Sat 24th August 12.30pm - 2.30pm Sydney Boys High School Nets
Tue 27th August 6.30pm - 8.00pm TBA
Pre-Season Fitness #5
Thu 29th August 7.30pm - 9.30pm Penshurst Park Indoor Nets
Sat 31st August 12.30pm - 2.30pm Sydney Boys High School Nets/Trials
Tue 3rd September 6.30pm - 8.00pm Waverley Oval
Training/Fitness #6
Thu 5th September 7.30pm - 9.30pm Penshurst Park Indoor Training
Tue 10th September 4.30pm - 6.30pm Waverley Oval Training
Thu 12th September 4.30pm - 6.30pm Waverley Oval Training
Sat 14th September TBA Dubbo/Blacktown Trails/Matches
Tue 17th September 4.30pm - 6.30pm Waverley Oval Training
Thu 19th September 4.30pm - 6.30pm Waverley Oval Training
Sun 22nd September TBA Gordon Trails/Matches
Sat 28th September Round 1

Penshurst Park Indoor is located at the corner of King Georges Rd & Percival St, Penshurst

Sydney Boys High School is located at 556 Clevenland St, Moore Park


Interested in sponsoring Easts Cricket Club?

Contact our Sponsorship Manager TODAY - A wide range of affordable, tailored packages are available.

Get in touch with us now

Latest News

Exciting news from Lords with Ireland (and ESCC Dolphins!) Opening Bowler Tim Murtagh taking 5-13 against England on the first day of the Test. More in  Latest News.

Become a Sponsor

At all levels, we have implemented a holistic approach to our sponsorship program. This allows our club sponsors to directly engage with our members and their families and actively get involved with their lifestyles.... (more)

President's Corner

One of the great things about Eastern Suburbs Cricket Club is that it opens up opportunities for its members and players both on and off the field.  (more)

Become a Member

We welcome new members to participate in all activities at the club. You might wish to become a volunteer and help out on game day, or you may just have an interest in the club and wish to enjoy some of the club events that are regularly held.... (more)