Easts Cricket Pre-season Schedule

2016/17 GRADE PRE SEASON TRAINING SCHEDULE 

Register your interest in playing for the Dolphins by emailing secretary@eastscricket.com.au

 

Date Time Venue Training
Saturday 3 September 9:30am - 11am SCG Nets
Tuesday 6 Septemeber 4pm - 6pm Waverley Oval Nets
Wednesday 7 September 5pm - 7pm SCG Nets
Thursday 8 September 4pm - 6pm Waverley Oval Nets
Saturday 10 September Easts 1st vs Fairfield (9:30 start)
Easts 3rd vs Fairfield  (9:30 start)
Fairfield Oval
Don Dawson Oval
Sunday 11 September Easts 2nd vs Fairfield (9:30 start)
Easts 4th vs Fairfield (9:30 start)
Fairfield Oval
Don Dawson Oval
Tuesday 13 September 4pm - 6pm Waverley Oval Nets
Wednesday 14 September 5pm - 7pm SCG Nets
Thursday 15 September 4pm - 6pm Waverley Oval Nets
Saturday 17 September Lower Grades v Georges River Bland
Sunday 18 September 1st / 2nd v Gordon Killara
Tuesday 20 September 4pm - 6pm Waverley Oval Nets
Wednesday 21 September 5pm - 7pm SCG Nets
Thursday 22 September 4pm - 6pm Waverley Oval Nets
Saturday 24 September Round 1


Join Club Dolphin Senior Registration Contact Seniors Junior Registration Contact Juniors Our Sponsors Privacy Policy
Sponsor: Intercontinental Sydney Double Bay

Major Partner 2016/17

Interested in sponsoring Easts Cricket Club?

Contact our Sponsorship Manager TODAY - A wide range of affordable, tailored packages are available.

Get in touch with us now

Latest News

Easts have been successful in obtaining a $25,000 facilities grant from the State government, which will see the current synthetic nets refurbished and two new nets added. The grant will be a major boost for our junior development. More in  Latest News.

Become a Sponsor

At all levels, we have implemented a holistic approach to our sponsorship program. This allows our club sponsors to directly engage with our members and their families and actively get involved with their lifestyles.... (more)

President's Corner

One of the great things about Eastern Suburbs Cricket Club is that it opens up opportunities for its members and players both on and off the field.  (more)

Become a Member

We welcome new members to participate in all activities at the club. You might wish to become a volunteer and help out on game day, or you may just have an interest in the club and wish to enjoy some of the club events that are regularly held.... (more)