Easts Cricket Pre-season Schedule

2017/18 GRADE PRE SEASON TRAINING SCHEDULE 

Register your interest in playing for the Dolphins by emailing secretary@eastscricket.com.au

 

                       

Date Time Venue Training
Sat 29th July 1pm – 4pm Scots Nets
Tue 1st August 5:30pm - 6:45pm Queens Park Fitness Fitness
Sun 6th August 1:00pm – 4:00pm Scots  Nets
Tue 8th August 5:30pm - 6:45pm Queens Park Fitness Fitness
Sat 12th August 1pm - 4pm  Scots   Nets 
Tue 15th August 5:30pm - 6:45pm Queens Park Fitness Fitness
Thu 17th August 5:15pm - 7:15pm SCG Nets
Tue 22nd August 5:30pm - 645pm Queens Park Fitness
Thu 24th August 5:15pm - 7:15pm SCG Nets
Tue 29th August 5:30pm - 645pm Queens Park Fitness
Thu 31st August 5.15pm – 7.15pm SCG  Nets
 Thu 31st August 7.15pm - 8.15pm CNSW Auditorium  Laws of Cricket Briefing
Sat 2nd September 9.00am – 12pm Waverley Oval/SCG Nets/Trials Nets & Fitness
Tue 5th September 4.00pm - 6.00pm Waverley Oval Training/ Fitness Nets & Fitness
Thu 7th September 4.00pm - 6.00pm Waverley Oval/SCG Training Nets & Fitness

Sat 9th September

9.30am

 

1s Fairfield Oval

2s Cabramatta Oval

Trial Games vs Fairfield Liverpool

 Sat 9th September  9am - 11am Net trials Waverley Oval   Net Trials
 Sun 10th September 9.30am

3s Fairfield Oval

4s Cabramatta Oval

Trial Games vs Fairfield Liverpool
 Tue 12th September  4.00pm - 6.00pm  Waverley Oval Training/ Fitness  Nets & Fitness
 Thu 14th September  4.00pm - 6.00pm  Waverley Oval/SCG Training Nets & Fitness
 Sat 16th September 9.00am - 12.00am  Waverley Oval Net and Social Event
 Sun 17th September  9.30am  Gordon 1st Grade Killara Oval  Trial game vs Gordon
 Tue 19th September  4.00pm  Waverley Oval Training
 Nets & Fitness
 Thu 21st September  4.00pm  Waverley Oval Training  Nets & Fitness
 Sat 23rd September  9:00am  Round 1  


Interested in sponsoring Easts Cricket Club?

Contact our Sponsorship Manager TODAY - A wide range of affordable, tailored packages are available.

Get in touch with us now

Latest News

Easts have been successful in obtaining a $25,000 facilities grant from the State government, which will see the current synthetic nets refurbished and two new nets added. The grant will be a major boost for our junior development. More in  Latest News.

Become a Sponsor

At all levels, we have implemented a holistic approach to our sponsorship program. This allows our club sponsors to directly engage with our members and their families and actively get involved with their lifestyles.... (more)

President's Corner

One of the great things about Eastern Suburbs Cricket Club is that it opens up opportunities for its members and players both on and off the field.  (more)

Become a Member

We welcome new members to participate in all activities at the club. You might wish to become a volunteer and help out on game day, or you may just have an interest in the club and wish to enjoy some of the club events that are regularly held.... (more)